Dawn of a Blog

6 May

For years now I have been keeping journal after journal of notes. I collect this flotsam and jetsam of the mind and later craft it into poetry.  I have recently decided to send some of these poems outward in the hopes of publication. I will still keep my paper journals, but figured I will also make notes for potential poems here. Namaste.

One Response to “Dawn of a Blog”

  1. Mr WordPress May 6, 2010 at 11:10 am #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

