I Sit Here…

26 Aug

I sit here on the couch,
moments ago I came inside you

now you are in the shower,
soon we’ll go to bed, watch some TV

it is late and we are still stoned & drunk
we have no reason for clothes

naked now we lie down together facing
then I’m on top, finally you come beneath me

you get on top, finally I come again when
you move gently up and down on my penis

in the morning you’re still sleeping sound
I get up without disturbing you kiss you on

the forehead I run down to the corner to get
us coffee, later we’ll drink the coffee warm

later still we fuck on the couch again, and
then we get stoned again watching movies

you sit me down and devour my cock like candy
I come in your mouth when you look up at me

it’s later now still and we sit in a noodle
shop somewhere, you look unhappy barely eating

you’ve been retreating lately, behind your eyes
always you say you still want me and tell me

how you masturbated thinking about me when I
was gone I don’t believe you I want to believe

you as I massage your feet later on the couch
you are at first reluctant but begin to move

under my touch my head ends up between your legs
my tongue sinks deep within you again and again

you seem to be holding back maybe you don’t
want to come to quickly as I suck your cunt

for a million years lost in the sweet valley
between your legs you are weary, and then

you explode and come hard there is no doubt
about anything and you in turn take my cock

into your mouth you say you don’t want a baby,
so I can fuck you in the ass if I want you

grab the bottle of lube and tell me I should
feel special I do and we fuck slow and gentle

for a hundred hours, and we don’t sleep the
rest of the night at all we keep making out

until sun up we hear the newspaper hit the door
it startles us you drop your cigarette, and

then we go to sleep holding each other in the
blue glow of the TV and sounds of canned laughter

as the headlines outside melt in the morning rain
months go by slowly just like that and lay behind

us hard as marble like I am inside you tonight I
fuck you like a missionary below me you tell me you

love me as I pull out and come all over your stomach
and the shirt which you never took off tonight

we don’t want kids we know that and later we lie
together exhausted and spent and stoned we don’t

make love at all. We don’t even fuck. You don’t
offer to suck my cock there is a space between us

I want to eat that cunt bury my face between your legs,
but the TV is on and I wonder should I interrupt the plot

I just don’t know and it’s making me nervous maybe the
not knowing is the answer after all does all this mean it’s over?

Does it mean you’ve had enough of me, and that you are
moving on I know there’s always been somebody else he

has haunted us like a phantom tomorrow we’ll have coffee
smoking cigarettes for breakfast and later we’ll have

lunch and then I’ll go back home leaving a few things
of mine behind scared to not leave something I hope

one day to retrieve, but I’m not sure if I’ll ever wear
that trilby again the one you said looked sexy that night

you put a dog collar on my neck and begged me with a sparkle
in your eyes to be your dog and damned if I won’t miss those

nights of hot wet fucking passion & maybe even love and that
trilby was my only one but I think now you were always going to

go back to him and leave me all those times in stoned silence
we rested in each other’s arms they will never come again.

4 Responses to “I Sit Here…”

  1. Sensoria August 26, 2011 at 10:00 am #

    Beautiful as usual. I just changed my e-mail, so I unsubscribed from my redkora account and subscribed with my kbrut account. 🙂

    • mattspotentialpoetry August 26, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

      Thanks for the kind words and for being one of my few subscribers- know it is greatly appreciated! Also flip me an email with your new new account, so I can update my address book- make sure you’re in the loop as it were for the random email shite! Peace.

  2. Sidecarsally August 26, 2011 at 5:22 pm #

    You have a filthy mind. Nothin’ wrong with that though!

    • mattspotentialpoetry August 26, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

      Thanks for stopping by, brother, appreciate it! As for the filthy mind I’ve never been able to help it, nor have I ever viewed it as a bad thing! Keep on keepin’ on. Peace.

Leave a Reply

